Media Library

The Sunday Sermons are generally recorded each week at St Mark's Community Church. Similar talks on the same theme and passage are given at each of the other Sunday services at both St. Mark's and St. Peter's Church.

Search results for '"john telford"'...

Select the first column to get to the recordings.

Sun 14th Oct 2018 16:00 St. Mark's Community Church Revelation 1:9-20 You've got mail All authority John Telford
Sun 26th Aug 2018 16:00 St. Mark's Community Church 1 Cor 10:1-13 The 39 Articles Article 7: The Old Testament John Telford
Sun 17th Jun 2018 16:00 St. Mark's Community Church 1 Peter 1:1-12 We are His People Know who you are John Telford
Sun 10th Jun 2018 16:00 St. Mark's Community Church Isaiah 11:1-12:6 War and Peace The best is yet to come John Telford
Sun 03rd Jun 2018 16:00 St. Mark's Community Church Isaiah 9:8-10:34 War and Peace God has set his love on his people John Telford
Sun 27th May 2018 16:00 St. Mark's Community Church Isaiah 9:1-7 War and Peace Shining Light John Telford
Sun 20th May 2018 16:00 St. Mark's Community Church Isaiah 7:1-8:22 War and Peace Stand on Faith John Telford
Sun 13th May 2018 16:00 St. Mark's Community Church Isaiah 6:1-13 War and Peace Worship our Holy God John Telford
Sun 06th May 2018 16:00 St. Mark's Community Church Isaiah 5:1-30 War and Peace The Song of the Vineyard John Telford
Sun 22nd Apr 2018 16:00 St. Mark's Community Church Isaiah 2:6-4:1 Future shock John Telford
Sun 01st Apr 2018 16:00 St. Mark's Community Church Luke 24:1-12 The Risen King Be certain Jesus is alive! John Telford
Sun 04th Mar 2018 16:00 St. Mark's Community Church Matthew 13:24-43 Mission matters The parable of the weeds John Telford
Sun 18th Feb 2018 16:00 St. Mark's Community Church Matthew 12:22-50 Mission matters The king who divides John Telford
Sun 04th Feb 2018 16:00 St. Mark's Community Church Matthew 11:20-30 Mission matters Where to find rest John Telford
Sun 21st Jan 2018 16:00 St. Mark's Community Church Matthew 10:32-42 Mission matters Instructions for mission 2 John Telford
Sun 14th Jan 2018 16:00 St. Mark's Community Church Matthew 10:5-31 Mission matters Instructions for mission 1 John Telford
Sun 03rd Dec 2017 15:45 St. Mark's Community Church Jude 1-25 Reformation 500 Reformation: The Future John Telford
Sun 12th Nov 2017 15:45 St. Mark's Community Church Micah 4:1-5 Remembrance True peace John Telford
Sun 29th Oct 2017 10:00 United Service Romans 4 Reformation 500 Saved by Faith John Telford
Sun 22nd Oct 2017 15:45 St. Mark's Community Church 1 Timothy 3:14-4:14 Reformation 500 The Blessing of the Bible John Telford
Sun 27th Aug 2017 15:45 St. Mark's Community Church Luke 24:13-36,44-53 The 39 Articles Article 6: Sufficient for Salvation John Telford
Sun 13th Aug 2017 15:45 St. Mark's Community Church Psalm 99 Psalms of Freedom Nations Tremble John Telford
Sun 16th Jul 2017 15:45 St. Mark's Community Church Exodus 13:17-14:31 Freedom In the Midst of God's Rescue John Telford
Sun 18th Jun 2017 15:45 St. Mark's Community Church Exodus 7:8-9:12 Freedom God's Justice Reigns John Telford
Sun 04th Jun 2017 15:45 St. Mark's Community Church Exodus 4:18-5:21 Freedom Be Committed to God John Telford
Sun 21st May 2017 15:45 St. Mark's Community Church Exodus 3:1-22 Freedom Knowing God John Telford
Sun 05th Mar 2017 15:45 St. Mark's Community Church Eph 5:3-21 Identity: One in Christ Wake Up Sleepyhead John Telford
Sun 19th Feb 2017 15:45 St. Mark's Community Church Eph 4:1-16 Identity: One in Christ Be Encouraged John Telford
Sun 05th Feb 2017 15:45 St. Mark's Community Church Eph 3:1-13 Identity: One in Christ God's Plan is Still on Track John Telford
Sun 15th Jan 2017 15:45 St. Mark's Community Church Eph 1:15-23 Identity: One in Christ God's plan for your life now John Telford
Sun 04th Dec 2016 15:45 St. Mark's Community Church 2 Thess 2:1-17 Living in Light of Jesus' Return, Advent Don't be Deceived, Stand Firm John Telford
Sun 20th Nov 2016 15:45 St. Mark's Community Church Matt 9:18-34 The King's Speech The Compassionate King John Telford
Sun 16th Oct 2016 15:45 St. Mark's Community Church Matt 8:1-17 The King's Speech Jesus is Lord. Is He Yours? John Telford
Sun 09th Oct 2016 15:45 St. Mark's Community Church Matt 7:21-29 The King's Speech Stand Firm on Jesus' Words John Telford
Sun 18th Sep 2016 15:45 St. Mark's Community Church Matthew 7:7-12 The King's Speech I hear you knocking John Telford
Sun 28th Aug 2016 10:00 St. Peter's Church John 15:26-16:15 The 39 Articles Article 5: The Holy Spirit John Telford
Sun 21st Aug 2016 15:45 St. Mark's Community Church Psalm 119:169-176 Prayer (ACTS) ACTS Prayer - S: Supplication John Telford
Sun 24th Jul 2016 15:45 St. Mark's Community Church Gen 50:15-21 Joseph Sovereign Grace John Telford
Sun 17th Jul 2016 15:45 St. Mark's Community Church Gen 47 Joseph God Provides for His People & the nations John Telford
Sun 10th Jul 2016 15:45 St. Mark's Community Church Gen 46 Joseph Secure in God's Planned Purpose John Telford
Sun 12th Jun 2016 15:45 St. Mark's Community Church Gen 42 Joseph Broken Families (& The Queen's Birthday) John Telford
Sun 29th May 2016 10:00 United Service Gen 39:20b-40:23 Joseph In Hard Times & Dark Places John Telford
Sun 22nd May 2016 15:45 St. Mark's Community Church Gen 39:1-20 Joseph God's Blessing in Unexpected Places John Telford
Sun 24th Apr 2016 15:45 St. Mark's Community Church Acts 17:16-34 Good Questions What About Other Religions? John Telford
Sun 03rd Apr 2016 15:45 St. Mark's Community Church John 20:19-30 Easter Celebrations Believing is Seeing John Telford
Sun 07th Feb 2016 15:45 St. Mark's Community Church Matt 5:33-48 Kingdom Values Oaths, Revenge & Enemies John Telford
Sun 17th Jan 2016 15:45 St. Mark's Community Church Matt 5:21-26 Kingdom Values Anger & Murder John Telford

Click the series titles below to list to previous series, or use the search box at the bottom: 
  
 We are His People 1 Peter
 Mission Matters Matthew 9 to 13
 Reformation 500 Gen 12 & Letters
 The Holy Spirit John 4 & 16, Gal 5
 Freedom Exodus 1-15, Psalms
 Identity: One in Christ Ephesians
 Living in Light of Jesus' Return 2 Thessalonians
 The King's Speech Matthew 7-9
 Prayer Matthew
 Joseph Genesis
 Kingdom Values Matthew 5-6
 Leadership Vision & Direction
 Good Questions Answering Popular Questions


Search: